Before Watchmen Comic Series

Before Watchmen is a series of comic books now being published by DC Comics in 2012. Acting as a preque to the 1986 12-issue Watchmen limited series by writer Alan Moore and artist Dave Gibbons, the project will consist of seven limited series and an epilogue one-shot. Moore stated in 1985 that if the Watchmen limited series was well-received, he… Read More